Enrolmy | Estuary Arts Centre - Booking Calendar for JLC3.1: Drawing Techniques for Fun with Jessica Li

Bookings Closed

Sorry, bookings are now closed for this activity.

  Estuary Arts Centre

JLC3.1: Drawing Techniques for Fun with Jessica Li

Auckland, Auckland
Bookings Closed

Tue, 3 Aug 2021 to Tue, 21 Sep 2021

3:45pm - 5:00pm

Age 10 to 15

About This Activity

Activity Details

Estuary Arts Centre | 214b Hibiscus Coast Highway, Orewa, Auckland, Auckland

$150.00 for 8 sessions | Booked out

Run by Estuary Arts Centre

Join Jessica in these fun classes where your child will learn to use mixed dry and wet media to create a unique artwork. Learners can explore and express themselves by using pencils and watercolours to create a mixed media piece.


Estuary Arts Centre | 214b Hibiscus Coast Highway, Orewa, Auckland, Auckland

Sorry, bookings are currently closed.

This activity runs on these dates and times:

August 2021

  • Tuesday, 3 August 2021 (3:45pm to 5:00pm)
  • Tuesday, 10 August 2021 (3:45pm to 5:00pm)
  • Tuesday, 17 August 2021 (3:45pm to 5:00pm)
  • Tuesday, 24 August 2021 (3:45pm to 5:00pm)

August 2021 to September 2021

  • Tuesday, 31 August 2021 (3:45pm to 5:00pm)
  • Tuesday, 7 September 2021 (3:45pm to 5:00pm)
  • Tuesday, 14 September 2021 (3:45pm to 5:00pm)
  • Tuesday, 21 September 2021 (3:45pm to 5:00pm)