Enrolmy | Epsom Community Centre - Booking Calendar for Term 4 - 9am Pilates Beginners

Bookings Closed

Sorry, bookings are now closed for this activity.

  Epsom Community Centre

Term 4 - 9am Pilates Beginners

Epsom, Auckland
Bookings Closed

Tue, 18 Oct 2022 to Tue, 20 Dec 2022

9:00am - 10:00am

Adults

About This Activity

Activity Details

Epsom Community Centre | 202 Gillies Avenue, Epsom, Auckland

$155.00 for 10 sessions | Booked out

Run by Epsom Community Centre

Rose offers Pilates classes for the healthy person who wishes to experience a positive, exercise-based way to balance mind and body. Develop your Pilates skills further and continue to improve flexibility, posture, muscle strength and balance further.
  • Tuesdays, 9-10am
  • Start date: 18 Oct
  • 10 weeks
  • $155
  • Own mat required
Tutor: Rosemary Woodman

Take part in classes and activities at Epsom Community Centre and join in the fun! Our Term 4 programme runs from October to December 2022.

Improve English skills with our ESOL classes, stay in great shape with our Healthy Body and Mind classes, express your creativity in our Creative Arts and Crafts classes, have fun and get energised in our Music, Rhythm and Dance classes, and develop your culinary skills in our new Cooking Workshops.

All classes and activities are held at Epsom Community Centre, 202 Gillies Ave, Epsom.

For further details about our community classes and activities, see our website at https://www.epsom-community-centre.org.nz/classes or contact Lucy on 09 638 7444.


Epsom Community Centre | 202 Gillies Avenue, Epsom, Auckland

Sorry, bookings are currently closed.
Activity Details

What to bring

  • Own mat required.

This activity runs on these dates and times:

October 2022 to November 2022

  • Tuesday, 18 October 2022 (9:00am to 10:00am)
  • Tuesday, 25 October 2022 (9:00am to 10:00am)
  • Tuesday, 1 November 2022 (9:00am to 10:00am)
  • Tuesday, 8 November 2022 (9:00am to 10:00am)
  • Tuesday, 15 November 2022 (9:00am to 10:00am)

November 2022 to December 2022

  • Tuesday, 22 November 2022 (9:00am to 10:00am)
  • Tuesday, 29 November 2022 (9:00am to 10:00am)
  • Tuesday, 6 December 2022 (9:00am to 10:00am)
  • Tuesday, 13 December 2022 (9:00am to 10:00am)
  • Tuesday, 20 December 2022 (9:00am to 10:00am)