Enrolmy | Children's Musical Theatre Studio - Booking Calendar for Bethlehem the Musical 8-12 yrs CHRISTMAS EXTRAVAGANZA
  Children's Musical Theatre Studio

Bethlehem the Musical 8-12 yrs CHRISTMAS EXTRAVAGANZA

East Tamaki, Auckland

Wed, 17 Oct 2018 to Sun, 16 Dec 2018

12:00pm - 1:00pm

Age 8 to 12

About This Activity

Activity Details

CMTS | 90 SPRINGS ROAD, East Tamaki, Auckland

$170.00 for 18 sessions | Unlimited places available

Run by Children's Musical Theatre Studio

No prior stage experience is necessary to be part of this fun take on the Christmas story written by Mark and Wendy Johnson. It is an excellent way to introduce Musical Theatre to our community.

All students must commit to two rehearsals a week - Wednesdays and Sundays......after all.... Christmas is not that far away!

Enrolling in this show guarantees entry into the 2019 Stars class rehearsals and performances of Disney's High School Musical Jr

WEDNESDAY 5.00 PM - 7.00PM AND SUNDAY 10.30 AM - 1.00 PM


CMTS | 90 SPRINGS ROAD, East Tamaki, Auckland

Activity Details

What to bring

  • Water bottle
  • Comfortable clothes for dancing
  • Pencil
Booking Form

Your Booking

This activity runs on these dates and times:

October 2018 to November 2018

  • Wednesday, 17 October 2018 (12:00pm to 1:00pm)
  • Sunday, 21 October 2018 (12:00pm to 1:00pm)
  • Wednesday, 24 October 2018 (12:00pm to 1:00pm)
  • Sunday, 28 October 2018 (12:00pm to 1:00pm)
  • Wednesday, 31 October 2018 (12:00pm to 1:00pm)
  • Sunday, 4 November 2018 (12:00pm to 1:00pm)
  • Wednesday, 7 November 2018 (12:00pm to 1:00pm)
  • Sunday, 11 November 2018 (12:00pm to 1:00pm)
  • Wednesday, 14 November 2018 (12:00pm to 1:00pm)

November 2018 to December 2018

  • Sunday, 18 November 2018 (12:00pm to 1:00pm)
  • Wednesday, 21 November 2018 (12:00pm to 1:00pm)
  • Sunday, 25 November 2018 (12:00pm to 1:00pm)
  • Wednesday, 28 November 2018 (12:00pm to 1:00pm)
  • Sunday, 2 December 2018 (12:00pm to 1:00pm)
  • Wednesday, 5 December 2018 (12:00pm to 1:00pm)
  • Sunday, 9 December 2018 (12:00pm to 1:00pm)
  • Wednesday, 12 December 2018 (12:00pm to 1:00pm)
  • Sunday, 16 December 2018 (12:00pm to 1:00pm)

Activity fees:

Session name

Total

Bethleham

$170.00

Select an additional item:

You may select one of the following options...

Item name

Price

Quantity

Total

Show Production Fee

per child

Price:$70.00

Qty:

Total:$0.00

Total Fees (per child)

Item

Qty

Price

Total

No sessions have been selected.

Select an item from the booking calendar.

Fees per child = $0.00 NZD

We're progressing you to the next step...

Please wait while we process your booking - it may take some time.

Please DO NOT refresh your browser or leave this page.