Enrolmy | Boyd Basketball Academy / NEW ZEALAND FIVE STAR BASKETBALL - Booking Calendar for BOYDBALLERS PRIVATE one on one session 1 pm 2020
  Boyd Basketball Academy / NEW ZEALAND FIVE STAR BASKETBALL

BOYDBALLERS PRIVATE one on one session 1 pm 2020

Remuera, Auckland

Tue, 28 Jan 2020 to Thu, 9 Apr 2020

1:00pm - 2:00pm

Age 7 to 21

About This Activity

Activity Details

King's School | 258 Remuera Road, Remuera, Auckland

$270.00 for 9 sessions | Waiting list places available

Run by Boyd Basketball Academy / NEW ZEALAND FIVE STAR BASKETBALL

If your student/athlete wants private one on one sessions we can assign a BOYD coach. This is for limited spaces as you will be provided your personal coach for the term.


King's School | 258 Remuera Road, Remuera, Auckland

Go to Sportsdome

Activity Details

What to bring

  • WATER BOTTLE AND proper basketball shoes
Booking Form

Your Booking

This activity runs on these dates and times:

This activity is fully booked, however a waiting list is available.
You may still make a booking but you will be placed on a waiting list instead.
There is nothing to pay at this time and the activity co-ordinator will notify you if a space becomes available.

February 2020

  • Saturday, 8 February 2020 (1:00pm to 2:00pm)
  • Saturday, 15 February 2020 (1:00pm to 2:00pm)
  • Saturday, 22 February 2020 (1:00pm to 2:00pm)
  • Saturday, 29 February 2020 (1:00pm to 2:00pm)

March 2020 to April 2020

  • Saturday, 7 March 2020 (1:00pm to 2:00pm)
  • Saturday, 14 March 2020 (1:00pm to 2:00pm)
  • Saturday, 21 March 2020 (1:00pm to 2:00pm)
  • Saturday, 28 March 2020 (1:00pm to 2:00pm)
  • Saturday, 4 April 2020 (1:00pm to 2:00pm)

Activity fees:

Session name

Total

SATURDAY GAMES

$270.00

This activity does not have any addons

Total Fees (per child)

Item

Qty

Price

Total

No sessions have been selected.

Fees per child = $0.00 NZD

Terms & Conditions

We're progressing you to the next step...

Please wait while we process your booking - it may take some time.

Please DO NOT refresh your browser or leave this page.