Enrolmy | Albany Primary School - Booking Calendar for Year 5/6 Boys HOCKEY 2020

Bookings Closed

Sorry, bookings are now closed for this activity.

  Albany Primary School

Year 5/6 Boys HOCKEY 2020

Albany, Auckland
Bookings Closed

Mon, 4 May 2020 to Mon, 7 Sep 2020

4:00pm - 8:00pm

Age 5 to 11

About This Activity

Activity Details

Harbour Hockey | Paul Matthews Dr, Albany, Auckland

$110.00 for 16 sessions | 6 places remaining

Run by Albany Primary School

Dear Parents and Caregivers,

We invite you to register your child to play Yr 5/6 Boys Hockey for Albany Primary School in Terms 2 and 3 2020.

COMPETITION DETAILS

Location: North Harbour Hockey Stadium, 159 Bush Road, Rosedale, 0632
Day: Monday
Game Times: Varies, 4:00pm – 8:00pm
Season Dates: 4th May – 7th September
Game Duration: 30 min

PLEASE NOTE: The commitment is for both terms.


UNIFORM

Attire: School sports uniform (navy polo and navy sports shorts)
Footwear: Sports shoes or turf shoes (no moulded boots) and Navy blue sports socks
(Hockey stick, Shin pads and a Mouthguard will also be required)

(School Sports Uniform may be purchased from our school office)


PRACTICES: Team practice day, time and location are TBC by the Team Coach.


TRIAL DATE: TBC and only if necessary due to registered numbers.


FEES: $110.00 per player (based on 9 in a team)


REGISTRATIONS CLOSE: Friday 21st March 2020 (or when team is full)



Kind regards,


Tracy Moody
After School Sports Coordinator
Albany Primary School
tmoody@albany.school.nz


Harbour Hockey | Paul Matthews Dr, Albany, Auckland

Sorry, bookings are currently closed.
Activity Details

What to wear

  • School sports uniform / Navy blue sports socks
  • Sports shoes or turf shoes (no moulded boots)
  • Mouthguard (compulsory)
  • Shin pads (compulsory)

This activity runs on these dates and times:

May 2020 to June 2020

  • Monday, 4 May 2020 (4:00pm to 8:00pm)
  • Monday, 11 May 2020 (4:00pm to 8:00pm)
  • Monday, 18 May 2020 (4:00pm to 8:00pm)
  • Monday, 25 May 2020 (4:00pm to 8:00pm)
  • Monday, 8 June 2020 (4:00pm to 8:00pm)
  • Monday, 15 June 2020 (4:00pm to 8:00pm)
  • Monday, 22 June 2020 (4:00pm to 8:00pm)
  • Monday, 29 June 2020 (4:00pm to 8:00pm)

July 2020 to September 2020

  • Monday, 20 July 2020 (4:00pm to 8:00pm)
  • Monday, 27 July 2020 (4:00pm to 8:00pm)
  • Monday, 3 August 2020 (4:00pm to 8:00pm)
  • Monday, 10 August 2020 (4:00pm to 8:00pm)
  • Monday, 17 August 2020 (4:00pm to 8:00pm)
  • Monday, 24 August 2020 (4:00pm to 8:00pm)
  • Monday, 31 August 2020 (4:00pm to 8:00pm)
  • Monday, 7 September 2020 (4:00pm to 8:00pm)